Filip Futera

secretary general

filip_futera@thebritishschool.pl

Yelyzaveta Bondarenko

President of general assembly

y_bondarenko@thebritishschool.pl

Jan Kolaczyk

Director of logistics

jan_kolaczyk@thebritishschool.pl

Isha Sharma

Director of logistics

isha_sharma@thebritishschool.pl

Kaat Lambrecht

Head of finance

kaat_lambrecht@thebritishschool.pl

Liza Seewald

Deputy president of general assembly

liza_seewald@thebritishschool.pl

Nataliia Voloshyna

DEPUTY PRESIDENT OF GENERAL ASSEMBLY

nataliia_voloshyna@thebritishschool.pl

Nika Ha

DEPUTY Secretary general

nika_ha@thebritishschool.pl

Ngoc Mai Nguyen Van

Deputy secretary general

ngoc_nguyen@thebritishschool.pl

Close Menu